Text Box:

Affiliates or members (click on the logo below to link directly to the corresponding site)

 

Contact Information

 

General Agent

John Beckwith 

Direct Line: (269) 492-6989

Email: jbeckwith@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Michelle Beckwith-Horton 

Direct Line: (269) 492-6990

Email: mhorton@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Stephanie Brown

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email:  sbrown@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Tom Ufkes

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email:  tufkes@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Deb Bellingar

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email:  dbellingar@beckwithgroup.com

 

CSR

Diana Smiles

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email: dsmiles@beckwithgroup.com

 

Hours Of Operation

Monday - Friday 9:00a.m-5:00pm.

 

About Us

 

We are in an industry that is here to serve you the customer.  In today’s times, you have to make sure your property is protected and even more importantly, your liability.  Insurance is something to not be taken lightly.  In fact, your insurance plan could be the best investment you make!  What would happen if you were sued for a large amount of money?  Would you be properly protected?  Would your family be properly protected?  At Beckwith & Associates Insurance Agency, LLC we take a personal approach to your insurance!  It is no longer about “saving 15%”; it is about making sure you have an insurance plan in place that protects you and your family!  Contact us today!  We look forward to working with you and putting together a plan that fits your needs!

 

BECKWITH AND ASSOCIATES INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC

 

5228 Lovers Lane, Suite 108

Portage, MI 49002

 

Phone:        (269) 375-0000

Toll Free:    (800) 237-5504

Fax:            (269) 226-8890