Text Box:

Contact Information

 

General Agent

John Beckwith

Direct Line: (269) 492-6989

Email: jbeckwith@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Michelle Beckwith-Horton

Direct Line: (269) 492-6990

Email: mhorton@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Stephanie Brown

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email: sbrown@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Tom Ufkes

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email: tufkes@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Deb Bellingar

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email: dbellingar@beckwithgroup.com

 

CSR

Diana Smiles

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email: dsmiles@beckwithgroup.com

 

Hours Of Operation

Monday - Friday 9:00a.m-5:00pm.

Affiliates or members (click on the logo below to link directly to the corresponding site)

Claims

 

Please click on the available companies below to be directly connected to their online claims service. Please contact our office during normal business hours to file a claim. If you have a claim outside of normal business hours please call your insurance company directly. The phone numbers are listed here.

Thank you for your business!

 

1-800-573-1187

 

 

1-866-888-3972

 

 

1-800-PROGRESSIVE

 

 

1-800-527-3905

 

 

1-800-543-2644

 

 

1-866-678-0492

 

BECKWITH AND ASSOCIATES INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC

 

5228 Lovers Lane, Suite 108

Portage, MI 49002

 

Phone:(269) 375-0000

Toll Free:(800) 237-5504

Fax:(269) 226-8890