Text Box:

Contact Information

 

General Agent

John Beckwith 

Direct Line: (269) 492-6989

Email: jbeckwith@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Michelle Beckwith-Horton 

Direct Line: (269) 492-6990

Email: mhorton@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Stephanie Brown

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email:  sbrown@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Tom Ufkes

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email:  tufkes@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Deb Bellingar

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email:  dbellingar@beckwithgroup.com

 

CSR

Diana Smiles

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email: dsmiles@beckwithgroup.com

 

Hours Of Operation

Monday - Friday 9:00a.m-5:00pm.

Commercial Lines

 

Your business is important to you!  It is a large asset that needs proper protection.  At Beckwith & Associates Insurance Agency, LLC, we want to make sure to address all the protection your business needs through our risk management approach.  Feel free to call us or complete the Contact Us page on this website.  We will then follow up with a phone call to schedule a time to address the necessary protection to keep your assets safe.

Coverage that may need to be considered:

· General Liability

· Property Protection

· Business Income & Extra Expense

· Professional Liability (Errors & Omissions)

· Worker’s Compensation

· Errors & omissions

· Environmental

· Crime

· Equipment Breakdown

· Umbrella

· Commercial Auto

· Cyber Liability

· Bonds

· Director’s & Officer’s Liability

· Flood

We serve all industries for commercial insurance!  However, below are some areas that we have specialty programs set up.  We look forward to the opportunity to work with you.

· Restaurants

· Manufacturing

· Medical Offices

· Adult Foster Care

· Construction

· Commercial Farming

Affiliates or members (click on the logo below to link directly to the corresponding site)

 

BECKWITH AND ASSOCIATES INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC

 

5228 Lovers Lane, Suite 108

Portage, MI 49002

 

Phone:        (269) 375-0000

Toll Free:    (800) 237-5504

Fax:            (269) 226-8890