Text Box:

Contact Information

 

General Agent

John Beckwith

Direct Line: (269) 492-6989

Email: jbeckwith@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Michelle Beckwith-Horton

Direct Line: (269) 492-6990

Email: mhorton@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Stephanie Brown

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email: sbrown@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Tom Ufkes

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email: tufkes@beckwithgroup.com

 

Agent

Deb Bellingar

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email: dbellingar@beckwithgroup.com

 

CSR

Diana Smiles

Office: (269) 375-0000

Email: dsmiles@beckwithgroup.com

 

Hours Of Operation

Monday - Friday 9:00a.m-5:00pm.

Personal Lines

 

Do you know what these terms mean in your insurance policy?

 -Liability/Property Protection

 -Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist Coverage

 -Personal Injury Protection

 -Broad Form Collision


If not, call today!

Your personal property can be your largest asset. It is important to make sure those assets are properly covered in case of a loss. At Beckwith & Associates Insurance Agency, LLC, we want to be the insurance agency that handles all of your personal assets so you have one person looking over what is most important to you. This allows you to have peace of mind knowing that one agency understands all elements of your personal risk.

Please call us today to arrange a meeting with one of our Personal Risk Managers. Please remember, it is in your best interest to have one insurance agency look at your personal risk. This allows you to receive multi-policy discounts and most importantly have one agency putting together a complete risk analysis. We look forward to being the agency that services your needs.


Coverage that may need to be considered:

 -Home

 -Auto

 -Umbrella

 -Farming

 -Incidental Risks at Home (self employed?)

 -Flood

Affiliates or members (click on the logo below to link directly to the corresponding site)

 

BECKWITH AND ASSOCIATES INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC

 

5228 Lovers Lane, Suite 108

Portage, MI 49002

 

Phone:(269) 375-0000

Toll Free:(800) 237-5504

Fax:(269) 226-8890